You can download the factsheet after entering your email address!

X

FIVE PRODUCTS, MAXIMUM FLEXIBILITY

PREPARE FOR THE CHANGE IN THE AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET

Global trends are also doing the rounds in the automotive industry. The networking and automation of processes present manufacturers, suppliers, and end customers with new challenges and make digitized business models the standard. We offer our products as complete and stand-alone tools, and as individualized exclusive developments, thus guaranteeing maximum flexibility.

THE HEART OF THE N4 AUTOMOTIVE SUITE

Inhomogeneous and outdated shop systems are increasingly slowing down the processes of franchisors, manufacturers, and end-users in the automotive aftermarket, particularly in times of digital reorientation. Our automated, flexible purchasing and sales tools for B2B businesses bring market and customer closer together and multiply efficiency and growth.

N4PARTS: digital auto parts procurement & repair planning | N4

N4PARTS

AUTO PARTS PROCUREMENT AND REPAIR PLANNING MADE EASY

One uniformly usable catalog, numerous features. With N4PARTS, garages can not only create digital maintenance plans according to car manufacturer’s guidelines and retrieve relevant repair information in no time. Thanks to a direct linkage to over 50 wholesalers and suppliers in Central Europe, they can easily find the right product in the far reaches of the IAM (accessories) and OE (original parts) market – add it to the shopping cart and order it with just a few clicks.
  • Linkage to ERP/DMS and MMS systems via an interface
  • Graphical parts search
  • Product suggestions through an AI-based system
  • Global use thanks to country-specific features
contact-us
ANDREAS LOTTES
lead automotive products
N4WHEELS: shop solution for tires, rims, and complete wheels | N4

N4WHEELS

13 YEARS OF AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET EXPERIENCE IN ONE SHOP SOLUTION

As a shop solution for tires, rims, and complete wheels, N4WHEELS offers everything the B2B customer's heart desires: direct connection to manufacturers and over 700 regional and international wholesalers, provision of technical data, and additional options such as the integrated rim configurator and the 3D assembly platform. These features can be booked as parts of our standard, adapted to customer needs, or integrated as a platform – for profitable network effects on your digital marketplace.
  • Most extensive wholesaler portfolio in the industry
  • Linkage to ERP/DMS and MMS systems via an interface
  • Single sign-on (SSO) when integrated with the customer's IT
  • System availability in over ten languages
contact-us
PATRICK LANG
project manager

N4FLEET

KEEPING AN OVERVIEW IN THE FLEET JUNGLE

Would you like to organize the maintenance of fleet vehicles easily and quickly in one tool, for both lessors and garages? With N4FLEET as a uniquely integrated, central interface between clearinghouses and external providers, mutual communication is possible without any problems. While garages can transparently digitize their processes – from maintenance to repairs and invoicing – fleet operators are facilitated in approving corresponding requests.

  • One standardized interface, numerous advantages
  • Upload of digital receipts
  • Calculation tool for fleet computations
  • Direct storage of fleet contracts
GET A DEMO
N4DIA: holistic, digital vehicle acceptance for garages | N4

N4DIA

TONS OF PAPER WERE YESTERDAY, DIGITAL SERVICE IS TODAY

With N4DIA, repair shops move up a gear when it comes to service and increase their sales from the first sighting. Vehicle acceptance, legally required safety inspections, preparation of maintenance work via checklist: Our tool holistically captures service activities online and supports competent execution by providing technical information. That is how garages can focus on what is most important to them – their core business.

  • Digital damage recording via photo
  • Digital documentation of accident prevention regulations (APR)
  • Elimination of media discontinuity through digital signature
  • Optimized for tablets
GET A DEMO

N4COMMERCE

MORE COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGES THROUGH OPTIMIZED PURCHASING

Head towards maximum individuality and complete freedom in automotive e-commerce with N4COMMERCE. Whether as an intuitive B2C or efficient B2B solution, our product supports end-users and repair shops to find the ideal product quickly and easily. Thanks to our broad experience from over 100 realized shop projects in the automotive aftermarket, maximum adaptability to customer-specific processes and innovation possibilities are included!

  • Integration possibility with other shop systems
  • Usability tailored to the target group
  • Graphical car parts search and vehicle identification
  • Rim configurator with 3D assembly platform
GET A DEMO
get-in-touch | N4

WE ARE THERE FOR YOU!

Just engaged in first gear or already in turbo mode? No matter at which point of your digitization journey, our automotive aftermarket experts are always there to help and give you advice.

Einfach E-Mail-Adresse eingeben und Factsheet herunterladen!

X

FÜNF PRODUKTE, MAXIMALE FLEXIBILITÄT

RÜSTEN SIE SICH FÜR DEN WANDEL DES AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET

Globale Trends machen auch in der Automobilbranche die Runde. Die Vernetzung und Automatisierung von Prozessen stellen Hersteller, Zulieferer und Endkunden vor neue Herausforderungen und machen digitalisierte Geschäftsmodelle zum Standard. Wir bieten unsere Produkte nicht nur als Komplett- und Stand-alone-Tools, sondern auch als individualisierte Exklusiv-Entwicklungen an – und garantieren damit maximale Flexibilität.

DIE HERZSTÜCKE DER N4 AUTOMOTIVE SUITE

Inhomogene und veraltete Shopsysteme legen Franchisegebern, Herstellern und Endkunden in Zeiten der digitalen Neuorientierung des Automotive Aftermarket zunehmend Steine in den Weg. Unsere automatisierten, flexibel anpassbaren Wareneinkaufs- und Verkaufstools für das B2B-Geschäft bringen Markt und Kunde näher zusammen und potenzieren Effizienz und Wachstum.

N4PARTS: Digitale Autoteilebeschaffung & Reparaturplanung | N4

N4PARTS

AUTOTEILEBESCHAFFUNG UND REPARATURPLANUNG LEICHT GEMACHT

Ein einheitlich nutzbarer Katalog, zahlreiche Features. Mit N4PARTS können Werkstätten nicht nur in kürzester Zeit digitale Wartungspläne nach Vorgaben von Fahrzeugherstellern erstellen und relevante Reparaturinformationen abrufen. Dank Direktanbindung an über 50 Großhändler und Lieferanten in Zentraleuropa finden sie in den Weiten des IAM (Zubehör)- und OE (Originalteile)-Marktes mühelos das passende Produkt – und können es mit nur wenigen Klicks in den Warenkorb legen und bestellen.
  • ERP/DMS- und WWS- Anbindung mittels Schnittstelle
  • Grafische Teilesuche
  • Produktvorschläge durch KI-basiertes System
  • Globaler Einsatz dank länderspezifischer Features
contact-us
ANDREAS LOTTES
lead automotive products
N4WHEELS Shoplösung für Reifen, Felgen und Kompletträder | N4

N4WHEELS

13 JAHRE AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET-ERFAHRUNG IN EINER SHOPLÖSUNG

Als Shoplösung für Reifen, Felgen und Kompletträder bietet N4WHEELS alles, was das B2B-Kundenherz begehrt: Direkte Anbindung an Hersteller und über 700 regionale und internationale Großhändler, Bereitstellung technischer Daten und Zusatzoptionen wie den integrierten Felgenkonfigurator und die 3D-Montagebühne. Diese Features können als Teile unseres Standards gebucht, an Kundenbedürfnisse angepasst oder als Plattform integriert werden – für rentable Netzwerkeffekte auf Ihrem digitalen Marktplatz.
  • Größtes Großhändler-Portfolio der Branche
  • ERP/DMS- und WWS-Anbindung mittels Schnittstelle
  • Single Sign-on (SSO) bei Integration in kundeneigene IT
  • Systemverfügbarkeit in über 10 Sprachen
contact-us
PATRICK LANG
project manager

N4FLEET

IM FLOTTENDSCHUNGEL DEN ÜBERBLICK BEHALTEN

Die Instandhaltung von Flottenfahrzeugen einfach und schnell in einem Tool organisieren, sowohl für Leasinggeber als auch für Werkstätten? Mit N4FLEET als einmalig integrierte, zentrale Schnittstelle zwischen Clearing-Stellen und externen Anbietern ist eine wechselseitige Kommunikation ohne Probleme möglich. Während Werkstätten ihre Prozesse – von der Wartung über die Reparatur bis zur Rechnungserstellung – transparent digitalisieren können, wird Flottenbetreibern die Freigabe entsprechender Anfragen erleichtert.

  • Eine standardisierte Schnittstelle, zahlreiche Vorteile
  • Upload digitaler Belege
  • Kalkulationstool für Flotten-Berechnungen
  • Direktes Hinterlegen von Flottenverträgen
DEMO VEREINBAREN
N4DIA: Ganzheitlich digitale Serviceannahme für Werkstätten | N4

N4DIA

PAPIERCHAOS WAR GESTERN, DIGITALER SERVICE IST HEUTE

Mit N4DIA legen Werkstätten beim Service einen Gang zu und steigern ihren Umsatz ab der ersten Sichtung. Fahrzeugannahme, gesetzlich verpflichtende Sicherheitsprüfungen, Vorbereitung von Wartungsarbeiten via Checklist: Unser Tool erfasst Service-Dienstleistungen nicht nur ganzheitlich digital, sondern unterstützt durch die Bereitstellung technischer Informationen auch bei der kompetenten Durchführung; damit Werkstätten sich auf das konzentrieren können, was für sie wichtig ist – ihr Kerngeschäft.

  • Digitale Schadenserfassung per Foto
  • Digitale Dokumentation von Unfallverhütungsvorschriften (UVV)
  • Aufhebung von Medienbrüchen durch digitale Unterschrift
  • Optimiert für Tablets
DEMO VEREINBAREN

N4COMMERCE

MEHR WETTBEWERBSVORTEILE DURCH OPTIMIERTEN WARENEINKAUF

Mit N4COMMERCE auf zu maximaler Individualität und völliger Freiheit im Automotive-E-Commerce. Egal, ob als intuitive B2C- oder als effiziente B2B-Lösung, unser Produkt unterstützt Endkunden und Werkstätten dabei, schnell und einfach das ideale Produkt zu finden. Dank Erfahrungsschatz aus über 100 realisierten Shop-Projekten im Automotive Aftermarket höchste Anpassungsfähigkeit an kundenspezifische Prozesse und Innovationsmöglichkeiten inklusive!

  • Integrationsmöglichkeit mit anderen Shop-Systemen
  • Zielgruppengerechte Usability
  • Graphische Kfz-Teilesuche und Fahrzeugidentifikation
  • Felgenkonfigurator inklusive 3D-Bühne
DEMO VEREINBAREN
get-in-touch | N4

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!

Eben erst den Gang eingelegt oder schon im Turbo-Modus unterwegs? Egal, an welchem Punkt Ihrer Digitalisierungsreise Sie sich befinden, unsere Automotive Aftermarket-Experten stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.