You can download the factsheet after entering your email address!

X

THE DIGITAL GARAGE: MORE THAN JUST TIRES, RIMS & PARTS

PROCESS OPTIMIZATION IN THE AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET WITH OUR 360° TOOLBOX

Still not found the right digitization tool for your business? The modules of the N4 AUTOMOTIVE SUITE holistically depict all relevant garage processes – from procurement to service acceptance and logistics – online and allow our customers, regardless of whether they are franchisors, wholesalers, or end-users, to react flexibly to market changes.

FULLY INTEGRATIVE PRODUCTS &
MAXIMUM CUSTOMIZATION

Our holistic product suite portrays entirely digitized customer-specific use cases, either out-of-the-box with customization options or as an individual and complete enterprise solution.

STATE-OF-THE-ART DEVELOPMENT &
HIGHEST FLEXIBILITY

The automotive aftermarket is changing. That is why we develop high-performative, responsive, and scalable solutions that enable our customers to sustain their competitiveness.

YEARS OF MARKET KNOWLEDGE &
COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know and understand the market. 13 years of automotive aftermarket experience and partnerships with key customers speak for their own. We are involved in every process chain, and this knowledge we pass on.

THE DIGITAL GARAGE

A STRONG DIGITALIZATION PARTNER FOR YOUR BUSINESS

The automotive aftermarket is changing, and so are customer requirements. Set yourself apart from the competition with our flexible, intelligent online modules and network and automate your garage processes in a user-friendly way – from purchase and sales to car service and logistics.

Our all-inclusive package:

  • N4PARTS
  • N4WHEELS
  • N4DIA
  • N4FLEET
  • N4COMMERCE
Customized e-commerce solutions for stable performance | N4

E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS AT THE PULSE OF TIME

Outdated purchasing systems, manual processes, and your customers' call for "easier, faster, and cheaper" services slow down your business growth? With our state-of-the-art commerce solutions, including individual features for wholesalers, industry, and medium-sized businesses, you are where your customers are and can guarantee stable performance despite seasonal peaks – a success factor for more visibility in the market.

RELYING ON THE INTEGRATION SPECIALIST

Mapping processes flexibly and holistically for both customers and employees? Our standardized interface enables the seamless integration of our products into your ERP, document management, and merchandise management systems, making end-to-end communication simple and fast – whether your company relies on standard or individual solutions.

Optimization of usability with focus on garage processes | N4

TOP USABILITY:

SIMPLY MAKING USERS HAPPY

Whether they’re customers or employees, focus on your users with our garage-oriented, sustainable, and device-independent products. Optimize the usability of your processes thanks to intuitive usability and the provision of relevant garage information (e.g., legal requirements) and thus perspectively increase your sales.

THESE CUSTOMERS RELY ON US
Our customer: Point S | N4
Our customer: ALLIANCE AUTOMOTIVE GROUP | N4
Our customer: GETTYGO | N4
get-in-touch | N4

WE ARE THERE FOR YOU!

Just engaged in first gear or already in turbo mode? No matter at which point of your digitization journey, our automotive aftermarket experts are always there to help and give you advice.

Einfach E-Mail-Adresse eingeben und Factsheet herunterladen!

X

DIE DIGITALE WERKSTATT: MEHR ALS NUR REIFEN, FELGEN & AUTOTEILE

PROZESSOPTIMIERUNG IM AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET MIT UNSERER 360°-TOOLBOX

Noch nicht das passende Digitalisierungswerkzeug für Ihr Geschäft gefunden? Die Tools der N4 AUTOMOTIVE SUITE bilden alle relevanten Werkstattprozesse – von der Beschaffung über die Serviceannahme bis hin zur Logistik – ganzheitlich online ab und erlauben unseren Kunden, egal ob Franchisegeber, Großhändler oder Endnutzer, flexibel auf Marktveränderungen zu reagieren.

VOLL INTEGRATIVE PRODUKTE &
MAXIMALE ANPASSUNG

Unsere prozessübergreifende Produkt-Suite stellt kundenspezifische Anwendungsfälle voll digitalisiert dar; entweder out-of-the-box mit Customizing-Option oder als individuelle und exklusive Enterprise-Lösung.

STATE-OF-THE-ART-ENTWICKLUNG &
HÖCHSTE FLEXIBILITÄT

Der Automotive Aftermarket befindet sich im Wandel. Wir entwickeln hoch performante, responsive und skalierbare Lösungen, mit denen unsere Kunden ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit nachhaltig sichern können.

JAHRELANGE MARKTKENNTNIS &
KOMPETENTE BERATUNG

Wir kennen und verstehen den Markt. Dafür sprechen 13 Jahre Automotive Aftermarket-Erfahrung und die Partnerschaft mit Key-Kunden der Branche. Als Serviceprovider sind wir in jeder Prozesskette beteiligt und dieses Wissen geben wir weiter.

Die digitale Werkstatt

SICHERN SIE SICH EINEN STARKEN DIGITALISIERUNGSPARTNER

Der Automotive Aftermarket wandelt sich und die Kundenanforderungen gleich mit. Grenzen Sie sich mit unseren flexibel einsetzbaren, intelligenten Online-Modulen von der Konkurrenz ab und vernetzen und automatisieren Sie Ihre Werkstattprozesse nutzerfreundlich – vom Warenein- und verkauf über den Autoservice bis hin zur Logistik.

Unser Rundum-Sorglos-Paket:

  • N4PARTS
  • N4WHEELS
  • N4DIA
  • N4FLEET
  • N4COMMERCE
Individuelle E-Commerce-Lösungen für stabile Performance | N4

E-COMMERCE-LÖSUNGEN AM PULS DER ZEIT

Veraltete Einkaufssysteme, manuelle Prozesse und der Ruf Ihrer Kunden nach “einfacheren, schnelleren und günstigeren” Services bremsen Ihr Unternehmenswachstum? Mit unseren State-of-the-Art-Handelslösungen mit individuellen Features für Großhändler, Industrie und Mittelstand sind Sie da, wo Ihre Kunden sind und können trotz der hohen saisonalen Auslastung stabile Performance garantieren – ein Erfolgsfaktor für mehr Sichtbarkeit im Markt.

AUF DEN INTEGRATIONSSPEZIALISTEN SETZEN

Prozesse sowohl für Kunden als auch Mitarbeitende flexibel und ganzheitlich digital abbilden? Die nahtlose Integration unserer Produkte in Ihre ERP-, Dokumentenmanagement- und Warenwirtschaftssysteme gelingt durch unsere standardisierte Schnittstelle und macht durchgängige Kommunikation einfach und schnell möglich. Ganz egal, ob Ihr Unternehmen auf Standard- oder Individuallösungen setzt.

Optimierung der Usability in Richtung Werkstatt-Prozesse | N4

TOP USABILITY:

NUTZER EINFACH GLÜCKLICH MACHEN

Stellen Sie mit unseren werkstattgerechten, zukunftsfähigen und Endgeräte-unabhängigen Produkten Ihre Nutzer, – ob Kunden oder Mitarbeitende, – in den Mittelpunkt. Optimieren Sie dank intuitiver Bedienbarkeit und der Bereitstellung relevanter Werkstattinformationen (z. B. rechtliche Auflagen) die Usability Ihrer Prozesse und steigern Sie damit perspektivisch Ihren Umsatz.

DIESE KUNDEN VERTRAUEN UNS
Unser Kunde: Point S | N4
Unser Kunde: ALLIANCE AUTOMOTIVE GROUP | N4
Unser Kunde: GETTYGO | N4
get-in-touch | N4

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!

Eben erst den Gang eingelegt oder schon im Turbo-Modus unterwegs? Egal, an welchem Punkt Ihrer Digitalisierungsreise Sie sich befinden, unsere Automotive Aftermarket-Experten stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.